NeFRA Community Meetings

New Ferry Residents Association (NeFRA) consists of a group of local residents who volunteer their time to work  on behalf of the New Ferry community.   


We have a  committee which meets informally when required to pursue a number of projects in agreement with local residents and businesses.


When necessary, we hold public meetings where YOU  can come along to hear our latest plans and ideas, put forward your own ideas to improve New Ferry.


Although NeFRA is a non-political organisation, our local councillors also come along to most of our meetings where you can meet them face to face and raise any concerns you might have.

We welcome  your support and input for these meetings.


The date and time of our next meeting will be announced here when known. 

image10

Festivals and Pop-Up Markets

Organised by the New Ferry Community Land Trust in association with New Ferry Residents Association. For information, please email newferrymarkets@gmail.com 


  • Saturday 12th September 2020 (Autumn Pop-Up Market in the precinct, Bebington Road)
  • Saturday 12th December 2020 (Christmas Pop-Up Market in the precinct, Bebington Road)

image11

EASTER POP UP MARKET - SATURDAY 11th APRIL 2020 CANCELLED

This event is cancelled.


Details of our other events will be posted here when Coronavirus restrictions are lifted and we can plan new dates.

 

image12

Wirral Farmer's Market, New Ferry Village Hall

Every second Saturday in the month, from 9am till 1pm.  Free parking outside New Ferry Village Hall, Grove Street.


  • ALL EVENTS DEPENDING ON LIFTING OF CORONAVIRUS RESTRICTIONS 
  • Saturday 13th June 2020
  • Saturday 11th July 2020 
  • Saturday 8th August 2020
  • Saturday 12th September 2020 
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
  • Saturday 14th November 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020 (with Pop-up Market in New Ferry Precinct)

image13

Antiques Fairs at Hulme Hall, Port Sunlight Village

Address: 23 Bolton Road, Port Sunlight, Wirral, Merseyside CH62 5DH

Telephone: 0151 644 8797

Email: enquiries@hulmehall.com

Website: www.hulmehall.com  


  • ALL EVENTS DEPENDING ON LIFTING OF CORONAVIRUS RESTRICTIONS 
  • Sunday 17th May 2020
  • Sunday 16th August 2020
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Sunday 18th October 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020

image14

Flea Markets at Hulme Hall, Port Sunlight Village

Address: 23 Bolton Road, Port Sunlight, Wirral, Merseyside CH62 5DH

Telephone: 0151 644 8797

Email: enquiries@hulmehall.com

Website: www.hulmehall.com Doors open 8.30am

  • ALL EVENTS DEPENDING ON LIFTING OF CORONAVIRUS RESTRICTIONS 
  • Sunday 3rd May 2020
  • Sunday 7th June 2020
  • Sunday 5th July 2020
  • Sunday 2nd August 2020
  • Sunday 6th September 2020
  • Sunday 4th October 2020
  • Sunday 1st November 2020

image15

Model Train & Toy Fairs, Hulme Hall, Port Sunlight Village

Address: 23 Bolton Road, Port Sunlight, Wirral, Merseyside CH62 5DH

Telephone: 0151 644 8797

Email: enquiries@hulmehall.com

Website: www.barrystocktonfairs.co.uk/ 

Doors open 10.30am till 2pm  


  • ALL EVENTS DEPENDING ON LIFTING OF CORONAVIRUS RESTRICTIONS
  • Sunday 23rd May 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Sunday 15th November 2020

image16

Craft and Gift Fairs, Hulme Hall, Port Sunlight Village

Address: 23 Bolton Road, Port Sunlight, Wirral, Merseyside CH62 5DH

Telephone: 0151 644 8797

Email: enquiries@hulmehall.com

Website: www.hulmehall.com 


  • Sunday 26th April 2020
  • Sunday 24th May 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
  • Sunday 29th November 2020 (Grand Christmas Fair)

image17